Staff / Teachers

Cameron Elementary School
803 29th Street
Gladstone MI 49837
(906) 428-2314

braves
Katee Inghram, Principal
kinghram@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2314
cheryl nelson
Cheryl Nelson, Secretary
cnelson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2314
Katie Sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page
 bonnie oshe Bonnie Oshe, Media Assistant
boshe@gladstone.k12.mi.us


  

Readiness Kindergarten Staff

braves
 Amy Ayotte
aayotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8516
pam ballard
Pam Ballard
pballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8512
katie cattani
Kathryn Closs
clossk@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8505

Kindergarten Staff

jeanette darmogray
Jeanette Darmogray
jdarmogr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8531
marci downey
Marci Downey
mdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8506
braves  Brandi Harris
bharris@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8515
braves
Holly O'Driscoll
hodriscoll@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8509
braves  Jessica Potes
jpotes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8532

First Grade Staff

Sheri Bovin Sheri Bovin
sbovin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8519
braves  Jennifer Boyle
jboyle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8529
sarah carlson Sarah Carlson
scarlson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8513
leeanne iverson LeeAnne Iverson
liverson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8503
braves Rhyan Murtha
rmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 
906-789-8518


Second Grade Staff

nicky creten
Niki Creten
ncreten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8510
sue lafave
Sue LaFave
slafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8504
paulette pepin
Paulette Pepin
ppepin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8507
amanda sprietzer
Amanda Spreitzer
aspreitzer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525


Special Education

braves
Kristi Mayville
Special Education Teacher
kmayvill@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8508


Itinerant Staff

joanne chouniard
Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
 mallory burie  Mallory Burie
Life Skills Teacher
mburie@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8517
Amanda Marenger
Amanda Marenger
Music Teacher
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8530
chris saari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8521
web page
 braves  Travis Wiltzius
PE Teacher
twiltzius@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8408


Building Aides & Title I Aides

 laurene clark  Laurene Clark
lclark@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves Matthew Daigenault
 mdaigenault@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 kim dale Kim Dale
kdale@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 heidi goodman Heidi Goodman
hgoodman@gladstone.k12.mi.us

 braves Denise Hughes
hughesd@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves  Julie Irving
jirving@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 ardy k  Ardy Katarincic
akatarincic@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 candice parks Candice Parks
cparks@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 dawn sailer  Dawn Sailer
dsailer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves Kayli Taylor
ktaylor@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 
 diana vancourt  Diana VanCourt
dvancourt@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves Greg VanDrese
gvandrese@gladstone.k21.mi.us 


Behavior Interventionist

braves
 Nicole Arkens
Behavior Interventionist
narkens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8533


Food Service

 connie young Connie Young
 katie doyen Katie Doyen
 braves Trisha Peacock 
 braves Kristine Roman 
 braves  Judy Tochterman



Custodians

 karla beauchamp  Karla Beauchamp
 braves  Margaret Johnson
 braves Steve Roberts 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.